AFG NSW Broker Excellence Awards 2018

Thank you to everyone who attended the AFG NSW and ACT 2018 Awards function on Friday 24th August at Hyatt Regency.

We would like to take this opportunity to congratulate all of our award finalists and ultimate winners in each category for the 2018 year. It has been an amazing year for us all in our industry that continues to grow and flourish and provide opportunities for all brokers and their customers.

Well done on all your hard work, and we look forward to a successful 2019 together.

NSW/ACT Champion Broker – 2017/2018

Nathan Aird

NSW/ACT Champion Group – 2017/2018

ACA Mortgage Solution

Top 10 Mortgage Broker NSW & ACT – 2017/2018

Alexander Nochar
Hussain Mufti
Hye Young Kim
Jarred Spurr
Katrina Rowlands
Nathan Aird
Paul Miron
Paul Myliotis
Peter Ellis
Scott Durrant

Top 40 Mortgage Broker ACT/NSW – 2017/2018

Ahmad Rachid
Anthony Roddy
Arman Yazarloo
Armen Vartazarian
Brett Bonham
Brett Compton
Brett Dickie
Charles Loveridge
Colin Smith
David Lewis
Fabio De Castro
Fane Levy
George Fennel
Jackie Jiang
Janine Wade
Joel Wyld
John Brice
John Ruddick
Kylie Ravens
Michael Khoury
Michael Luca
Michael Searle
Nicholas Jacobs
Paris Galombik
Raymond Xue
Rick Somboli
Robert Cribb
Robert Garth
Simon Orbell
Steven Kipic

Top 10 Mortgage Broker Group NSW & ACT – 2017/2018

ACA Mortgage Solution
BCP Group Lending
Century 21 Home Loans
Clarity Home Loans
Mortgage Success
My Loan Expert
Oxygen Home Loans
Shore Financial
Sphere Finance
The Lending Alliance Co

Top 20 Mortgage Broker Group NSW & ACT – 2017/2018

Command Home Loans
Equiti Finance
Galaxy Finance & Property Group
Mufti Finance Corporation
Now Home Loan
Strategic Financing
Successful Ways
Universal Mortgage Experts

NSW/ACT Best Broker Group (1-2 Loan Writers) – 2017/2018

Strategic Financing

NSW/ACT Regional Group of the Year – 2017/2018

Sphere Finance

NSW/ACT Regional Broker of the Year – 2017/2018

Katrina Rowlands

NSW/ACT Best New Group – 2017/2018

Options Financial

NSW/ACT Best New Broker – 2017/2018

Jarred Spurr

NSW/ACT Best Broker Leasing & Equipment Finance – 2017/2018

Angelo Pillai

NSW/ACT AFG Home Loans Broker Group of the Year – 2017/2018

Oxygen Home Loans

NSW/ACT AFG Home Loans Broker of the Year – 2017/2018

Stephen Zahr

NSW/ACT Best Broker Personal Loans – 2017/2018

Steven Rabbitt

NSW/ACT Best Broker Commercial Business – 2017/2018

Paul Myliotis

NSW/ACT Best Broker AFG Business – 2017/2018

Jonathan Ekehov

NSW/ACT Best Insurance Broker – 2017/2018

Nathan Aird

NSW/ACT Non-Major Lender of the Year 2017/2018


NSW/ACT Major Lender of the Year – 2017/2018


NSW/ACT Lender BDM of the Year – 2017/2018

Tom Clarke

Mortgage Success Scholarship Winner – 2017/2018

Melissa Mascioli

Broker Technology
Broker Guides

Download your AFG Information Book

Open the book on AFG and find out how we can partner with you to grow your business.

Featured Calculators
Broker Guides

Customer Experience and Workflow Optimisation

Learn why creating repeatable customer experiences could be your biggest revenue growth opportunity.

The AFG Story

Find out how we’ve been helping Australians find a fairer deal for over 27 years.

How we're helping
Looking for the right loan?
Choose your loan type and start comparing products from our lender panel, read the latest finance tips and if you’re looking for expert help, we can put you in contact with an AFG Mortgage Broker.