AFG VIC Team

AFG Victorian Team

Our local office know your industry and know your town, feel free to contact any of your state team directly.

8864_0721

 

Carl Taylor
State Manager Vic/Tas

Telephone: 03 9038 3401
Mobile: 0418 170 096
Email: carl.taylor@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

ian-cornwall

Ian Cornwall
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3415
Mobile: 0466 744 390
Email: ian.cornwall@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

themlam

Them Lam
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3408
Mobile: 0414 820 659
Email: them.lam@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

8864_1097

Scott McDonald
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3406
Mobile: 0414 824 769
Email: scott.mcdonald@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Michael-Rainey_avatar_1424418037

Michael Rainey
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3404
Mobile: 0409 344 085
Email: michael.rainey@afgonline.com.au

jelena-perkovic

Jelena Perkovic
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3421
Mobile: 0466 008 333
Email: jelena.perkovic@afgonline.com.au

charissa-yeap

Charissa Yeap
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3411
Mobile: 0447 710 065
Email: charissa.yeap@afgonline.com.au

8864_1219

Hayden Cush
Business Relationship Manager – AFG Home Loans

Telephone: 03 9038 3408
Mobile: 0411 988780
Email: hayden.cush@afghomeloans.com.au

Kim-Goodear

Kim Goodear
Business Relationship Manager – AFG Home Loans

Telephone: 03 9038 3410
Mobile: 0402 555 009
Email: kim.goodear@afghomeloans.com.au

maxine-gray-new

Maxine Gray
Relationship Coordinator NSW/QLD/VIC – AFG Home Loans

Telephone: 02 8908 3625
Email: maxine.gray@afghomeloans.com.au

AFG Home Loans