AFG QLD Team

AFG Queensland Team

Our local office know your industry and know your town, feel free to contact any of your state team directly.

8864_1115

Beccy Ras
State Manager QLD

Telephone: 07 3078 2901
Mobile: 0417 756 815
Email: beccy.ras@afgonline.com.au

8864_0858

Garry Downes
Business Development Manager
Sunshine Coast, Regional Qld and NT

Telephone: 07 3078 2906
Mobile: 0414 823 566
Email: garry.downes@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

8864_0748

Ross McDougall
Business Development Manager
Brisbane

Telephone: 07 3078 2904
Mobile: 0478 474 747
Email: Ross.McDougall@afgonline.com.au

Daniel-Crowther

Dan Crowther
Business Development Manager
Gold Coast and Northern NSW

Telephone: 07 3078 2908
Mobile: 0477 060 037
Email: dan.crowther@afgonline.com.au

8864_0686

Donna Cooper
Relationship Manager
Sunshine Coast, Regional Qld and NT

Telephone: 07 3078 2909
Mobile: 0481 412 277
Email: Donna.Cooper@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

anna-davis

Anna Davis
Relationship Manager
Brisbane

Telephone: 07 3078 2905
Mobile: 0481 412 288
Email: anna.davis@afgonline.com.au

Camille-Hargreaves

Camille Hargreaves
Relationship Manager
Gold Coast and Northern NSW

Telephone: 07 3078 2907
Mobile: 0408 985 605
Email: camille.hargreaves@afgonline.com.au

8864_1010

Bob Whetton
National Manager Commercial Business

Telephone: 07 3078 2902
Mobile: 0413 241 316
Email: bob.whetton@afgonline.com.au

narelle-jensen

Narelle Jensen
Member Support Manager

Telephone: 07 3078 2912
Email: narelle.jensen@afgonline.com.au

AFG Home Loans
Chris Slater

Chris Slater
General Manager – AFG Home Loans

Telephone: 07 3078 2903
Mobile: 0412 510 025
Email: chris.slater@afghomeloans.com.au

adam-barker

Adam Barker
Business Relationship Manager – AFG Home Loans

Telephone: 07 3078 2910
Mobile: 0409 291 015
Email: adam.barker@afghomeloans.com.au

Danni-Porter

Danni Porter
Business Relationship Manager

Telephone:  07 3078 2911
Mobile: 0418 895 865
Email:  danni.porter@afghomeloans.com.au

maxine-gray-new

Maxine Gray
Relationship Coordinator NSW/QLD/VIC – AFG Home Loans

Telephone: 02 8908 3625
Email: maxine.gray@afghomeloans.com.au