AFG NSW Team

AFG New South Wales Team

Our local office know your industry and know your town, feel free to contact any of your state team directly.

8864_0678

 

Stephen Doyle
State Manager NSW/ACT

Telephone: 02 8908 3622
Mobile:0435 960 509
Email: stephen.doyle@afgonline.com.au

cristian-fedrigo

Cristian Fedrigo
National Sales Manager – Leasing & Personal Loans

Telephone: 02 8908 3619
Mobile: 0447 771 875
Email: cristian.fedrigo@afgonline.com.au

8864_1193

Leanne Evans
Recruitment and Portfolio Manager

Mobile: 0421 433 276
Email: leanne.evans@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

george2

George Srbinovski
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3614
Mobile: 0414 822 864
Email: george.srbinovski@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Chris Straw

Chris Straw
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3604
Mobile: 0478 319 364
Email: chris.straw@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Hannah Carter

Hannah Carter
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3618
Mobile: 0478 311 672
Email: hannah.carter@afgonline.com.au

8864_1184

Carly Tomas
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3628
Mobile: 0421 433 335
Email: Carly.Tomas@afgonline.com.au

rebecca-loveridge

Rebecca Loveridge
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3626
Mobile: 0431 656 215
Email: rebecca.loveridge@afgonline.com.au

maria-mazzucco

Maria Mazzucco
Sales Co-ordinator

Telephone: 02 8908 3606
Email: maria.mazzucco@afgonline.com.au

8864_0896

Anthony D’Agruma
Business Relationship Manager – AFG Home Loans

Telephone: 02 8908 3609
Mobile: 0434 322 084
Email: anthony.dagruma@afghomeloans.com.au

Daniel-Brooker

Daniel Brooker
Business Relationship Manager – AFG Home Loans

Telephone: 02 8908 3634
Mobile: 0457 771 400
Email: daniel.brooker@afghomeloans.com.au

maxine-gray-new

Maxine Gray
Relationship Coordinator NSW/QLD/VIC – AFG Home Loans

Telephone: 02 8908 3625
Email: maxine.gray@afghomeloans.com.au

AFG Home Loans