AFG NSW Team

AFG New South Wales Team

Our local office know your industry and know your town, feel free to contact any of your state team directly.

8864_0678

 

Stephen Doyle
State Manager NSW/ACT

Telephone: 02 8908 3622
Mobile:0435 960 509
Email: stephen.doyle@afgonline.com.au

cristian-fedrigo

Cristian Fedrigo
National Sales Manager – Leasing & Personal Loans

Telephone: 02 8908 3619
Mobile: 0447 771 875
Email: cristian.fedrigo@afgonline.com.au

8864_1193

Leanne Evans
Recruitment and Portfolio Manager

Mobile: 0421 433 276
Email: leanne.evans@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

george2

George Srbinovski
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3614
Mobile: 0414 822 864
Email: george.srbinovski@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Hannah-Carter

Hannah Carter
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3618
Mobile: 0478 311 672
Email: hannah.carter@afgonline.com.au

Tim-McKenzie_avatar_1424418002

Tim McKenzie
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3616
Mobile: 0429 476 834
Email: tim.mckenzie@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

8864_1184

Carly Tomas
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3628
Mobile: 0421 433 335
Email: Carly.Tomas@afgonline.com.au

Hayley Norman

Hayley Norman
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3659
Email: hayley.norman@afgonline.com.au

maria-mazzucco

Maria Mazzucco
Sales Co-ordinator

Telephone: 02 8908 3606
Email: maria.mazzucco@afgonline.com.au

8864_0896

Anthony D’Agruma
Business Relationship Manager – AFG Home Loans

Telephone: 02 8908 3609
Mobile: 0434 322 084
Email: anthony.dagruma@afghomeloans.com.au

Untitled-1

Joshua Lindsay
Business Relationship Manager – AFG Home Loans

Telephone: 02 8908 3634
Mobile: 0457 771 400
Email: joshua.lindsay@afghomeloans.com.au

maxine-gray-new

Maxine Gray
Relationship Coordinator NSW/QLD/VIC – AFG Home Loans

Telephone: 02 8908 3625
Email: maxine.gray@afghomeloans.com.au

AFG Home Loans